The Federal States of Germany

The federal state of Hesse is located in the centre of Germany and borders on the federal states of Lower Saxony, Thuringia, Bavaria, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Rhineland-Palatinate and North Rhine-Westphalia. Especially South Hesse, with the international financial and commercial centre as well as traffic hub Frankfurt on the Main, is one of the most densely populated and economically powerful regions of Germany.

  • Article no.: 4679036
  • Targetgroups: Sek I
  • Length: 14:50 min
  • Languages:

view in mediathek back